Join me and Dr Bob Miller!

My dearest friends. I am so excited and honored to interview one of my epigenetics mentor, Dr. Robert (Bob) Miller.

Since 2004, I am on the quest of learning the genes and epigenetics, aka what controls the genes and indeed, how can I control and update and re-boot my genes and my epigenome. I started listening to Bob Miller’s webinars in 2018 and was and am mesmerized by his understanding of cellular machinery. I call it cellular symphony.

He is so incredible in capturing the cellular cross-talk.

Please join us tomorrow, August 18, 2020 at 5 pm MST/7 pm EST/4 pm PST for the zoom presentation.